DHSS

Management Team

NAME

TITLE

E-mail

Louisa F. Te’o Tuiteleleapaga Assistant Director louisat@dhss.as
Christine Grohse Manager cgrohse@dhss.as
Allamanda Amituanai Supervisor, Payments & Training Team amituanaia@dhss.as
Corabelle Langford Supervisor, Provider Team clangford@dhss.as
Sayonara Mauga Supervisor, Client Services Team smauga@dhss.as
Myrna Mitchell Supervisor, Eligibility Team mmitchell@dhss.as
Mae Reed ARRA Special Projects Coordinator mreed@dhss.as